Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

2018 Events


All times are from 9:00 a.m. - 12 p.m., or until shredding truck is filled,  whichever occurs first.

Saturday, March 24    Old Bridge Municipal Center Parking Lot, One Old Bridge Plaza (off Rt. 516) 08857
Friday, April 13    Monroe Senior Center, 12 Halsey Reed Road 08831
Saturday, April 14    Metuchen Edgar School - Rear Parking Lot, Whitman and Lake Avenue 08840
Saturday, April 28    North Brunswick Babbage Park, Laurel Place 08902
Friday, May 11    Carteret Community Center, 100 Cooke Avenue 07008
Saturday, May 12    Sayreville Senior Center Parking Lot, 423 Main Street 08872
Saturday, June 09    Woodbridge Department of Public Works, 225 Smith Street, Keasbey    08832
Saturday, June 23    South River Department of Public Works, 9 Ivan Way 08882
Friday, July 13    New Brunswick High School Parking Lot, 1000 Somerset Street (Rt. 27) 08901
Saturday, July 14    Edison Municipal Building Parking Lot, 100 Municipal Boulevard 08817
Saturday, July 28    Spotswood High School Parking Lot, 105 Summerhill Road 08884
Saturday, August 11    Cranbury School, 23 North Main Street 08512
Friday, August 24    Highland Park Senior Center Parking Lot, 220 South 6th Avenue 08904
Saturday, August 25    Perth Amboy Department of Public Works, 599 Fayette Street 08861
Friday, September 07    Thompson Park, Parking Lot near Manalapan Lake 08831
Saturday, September 08    South Brunswick Beech Woods Park, 37 Beekman Road 08852
Saturday, September 22    South Plainfield PAL Building/Recreation Center, 1250 Maple Avenue 07080
Saturday, October 13    Milltown American Legion Post 25 Parking Lot, 4 JF Kennedy Drive    08850
Saturday, October 27    Plainsboro Municipal Center, 641 Plainsboro Road    08536
Saturday, November 10    Piscataway Little League Complex, 491 Sidney Road 08854

Limit of 5 file boxes or 100 pounds per car. 
Paper must be in a manageable container - no Plastic Bags Please.
NOTE: No need to remove paper clips, staples or paperboard binder covers.
DO NOT BRING: Newspapers, magazines, hardcover books, junk mail, photos, x-rays, CDs, shredded paper or garbage. Loads containing unacceptable items may be rejected.
RESIDENTIAL PAPER ONLY - NO BUSINESSES.

 

Directions to Drop off sites

Return to Solid Waste Management

Back to top