Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Service alert Open

For Election Day results, please visit: https://results.enr.clarityelections.com/NJ/Middlesex/104468

To make an appointment to be tested for COVID-19 at one of the County’s free testing sites, please click here to fill out a form.

All Middlesex County buildings will remain closed to the general public until further notice.

 

Meeting Schedule: Annual Notice


​In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, the Middlesex County Mosquito Extermination Commission is hereweith providing an "Annual Notice" for all regular meetings to be held in 2020. All meetings will be held at the Commission's office at 200 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837.

***NOTICE: The July regular meeting has been cancelled. Please see the 48-Hour Notice.​

​Annual Meeting
1st Regular Meeting
2nd Regular Meeting
3rd Regular Meeting
4th Regular Meeting
5th Regular Meeting
6th Regular Meeting
7th Regular Meeting
8th Regular Meeting
9th Regular Meeting
10th Regular Meeting
11th Regular Meeting
12th Regular Meeting​
​Monday, January 6, 2020, 4:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020, 4:15 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 4:00 PM (cancelled)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 4:00 PM (48-Hour Notice)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 4:00 PM (48-Hour Notice)​
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 4:00 PM (48-Hour Notice)​​
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 4:00 PM (cancelled)***
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 4:00 PM​​


​​​


Mosquito Extermination Commission
200 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837
Ph: (732) 549-0665​
Fax: (732) 603-0280
Hours: ​7:00AM to 3:30PM, Mon-Fri
Back to top