Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

Meeting Schedule: Annual Notice


​In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, the Middlesex County Mosquito Extermination Commission is hereweith providing an "Annual Notice" for all regular meetings to be held in 2019. All meetings will be held at the Commission's office at 200 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837.

NOTICE: Due to inclement weather, the regular meeting scheduled for Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 4 PM has been canceled.
NOTICE: The regular meeting scheduled for Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 4PM has been rescheduled to Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 4 PM. 48-Hour Notice​.

NOTICE: The regular meeting scheduled for Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 4PM has been rescheduled to Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 4 PM. 48-Hour Notice​.​

NOTICE: The regular meeting scheduled for Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 12PM has been rescheduled to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 and moved to the Donald J. Sutherland Memorial Facility located at 81 Broadway Road, Cranbury, NJ 08512 (South Brunswick Township). 48-Hour Notice​.​​

​Annual Meeting
1st Regular Meeting
2nd Regular Meeting
3rd Regular Meeting
4th Regular Meeting
5th Regular Meeting
6th Regular Meeting
7th Regular Meeting
8th Regular Meeting
9th Regular Meeting
10th Regular Meeting
11th Regular Meeting
12th Regular Meeting​
​Thursday, January 3, 2019, 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 4:00 PM (CANCELED)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 4:00 PM*
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 4:00 PM*
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 12:00 PM*
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 4:00 PM​​


​​​


Mosquito Extermination Commission
200 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837
Ph: (732) 549-0665​
Fax: (732) 603-0280
Hours: ​7:00AM to 3:30PM, Mon-Fri
Back to top