Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

Meeting Schedule: Annual Notice


​In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, the Middlesex County Mosquito Extermination Commission is herweith providing an "Annual Notice" for all regular meetings to be held in 2018. All meetings will be held at the Commission's office at 200 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837.

​Annual Meeting
1st Regular Meeting
2nd Regular Meeting
3rd Regular Meeting
4th Regular Meeting
5th Regular Meeting
6th Regular Meeting
7th Regular Meeting
8th Regular Meeting
9th Regular Meeting
10th Regular Meeting
11th Regular Meeting
12th Regular Meeting​
​Monday, January 8, 2018, 12:00 PM
Monday, January 8, 2018, 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 4:00 PM​​


​​​


Mosquito Extermination Commission
200 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837
Ph: (732) 549-0665​
Fax: (732) 603-0280
Hours: ​7:00AM to 3:30PM, Mon-Fri
Back to top