Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

Plays-in-the-Park Schedule of Accessibility Services


Plays-in-the-Park will offer Sign Language Interpretation, Audio Description, and Open Captioning on the dates listed below. Assistive Listening, Braille and Large Print programs are also available. For further information on these services, or if you have questions regarding access for a patron with special needs, please contact Jackie Neill at (732) 745-3936. You can call in advance to reserve seating in any of our wheelchair accessible areas at Plays-in-the-Park. Our facility is barrier-free and offers ample accessible parking.
 

2017 Summer Season

“WEST SIDE STORY”
Audio Description – Friday, July 14 (Rain Date Saturday, July 15)
Open Captioning –Monday, July 17 (Rain Date Tuesday, July 18)
Sign Language Interpretation – Wednesday, July 19 (Rain Date Thursday, July 20)

“MARY POPPINS”
Audio Description – Friday, August 4 (Rain Date Saturday, August 5)
Open Captioning – Monday, August 7 (Rain Date Tuesday, August 8)
Sign Language Interpretation – Wednesday, August 9 (Rain Date Thursday, August 10)


For more information or if you have any questions about Accessibility Services at Plays-in-the-Park, please contact Jackie Neill at (732) 745-3936.

Return to the Plays-in-the-Park homepage
 

​Theater Tour

Plays-in-the-Park Homepage

Stephen J. Capestro Theater
1 Pine Drive, Edison, NJ 08837
Mailing Address:
PO Box 661, New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone - (732) 548-2884
Fax - (732) 548-1484
Back to top